Interview on Autism One Radio

June 19, 2006

I recently gave an interview on Autism One radio, an internet radio station devoted to the Autism spectrum community. I was interviewed by Dr. Seth Pearl for his “Health and Wellness” segment about my Cognitive Eurhythmics therapy method which I have been developing for the last several years. I think the interview was a success and a good introduction to my therapy work, especially when I get into specific techniques and cases. You might enjoy it and anyone you know interested in autism or other developmental problems might enjoy listening to it too.

You can hear it by pasting this link into your browser:

http://www.autismone.org/radio/mediafiles/061406SethPearl.wma

I will also put up a link at my website, cognitive-eurhythmics.com, link in the bar to the right.

Leave a Reply

