Gone for 2 weeks

June 22, 2006

I am going out to the woods for a couple of weeks so I won't be posting. Though I will be improvising under very different circumstances, there are no digital pianos nor internet connections on this retreat. So I will see you all again around July 4. Thanks to all the blogs who have put me in their blogrolls or who have posted nice things about the site. It's very meaningful to be creating something of value for you.

One Response to “Gone for 2 weeks”

  1. Luke Palmer Says:

    Have a nice trip. I’ll miss your music and look forward to your return.


Leave a Reply

